Staff

Josh Madden
Principal
(317) 803-5900joshua.madden@ftcsc.org
Erik Godsey
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5955erik.godsey@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Pryor
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5903jennifer.pryor@ftcsc.org
Verna Gilman
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5951verna.gilman@ftcsc.org
Brandy Agresta
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
brandy.agresta@ftcsc.org
Justice Allen
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5954justice.allen@ftcsc.org
Patricia Allen
Child Nutrition Associate
patricia.allen@ftcsc.org
Sydney Allman
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-594sydney.allman@ftcsc.org
Terri Amos
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5950terri.amos@ftcsc.org
Maria Angrick
Child Nutrition Associate
maria.angrick@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8279evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Baker
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5992kelsey.baker@ftcsc.org
Barbara Barker
REACH Teacher
(317) 803-5866barbara.barker@ftcsc.org
Kelly Barnes
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5943kelly.barnes@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Basile
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5995stephanie.basile@ftcsc.org
Leslie Beck
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5937leslie.beck@ftcsc.org
Tammy Beechler
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5928tammy.beechler@ftcsc.org
Morgan Bennett
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5916morgan.bennett@ftcsc.org
Kelly Berleman
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5960kelly.berleman@ftcsc.org
Ryan Berleman
ED Teacher
(317) 803-596ryan.berleman@ftcsc.org
Shannon Betz
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5990shannon.betz@ftcsc.org
Nicole Bilotto
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5984nicole.bilotto@ftcsc.org
David Blaser
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5962david.blaser@ftcsc.org
Jeremy Brehm
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5998jeremy.brehm@ftcsc.org
Price Brown
Instructional Assistant
price.brown@ftcsc.org
Tracy Brown
Child Nutrition Associate
tracy.brown@ftcsc.org
Lisa Bunch
Child Nutrition Associate
lisa.bunch@ftcsc.org
Harley Burgess
Custodian
harley.burgess@ftcsc.org
Alan Burrell
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5991alan.burrell@ftcsc.org
Sophie Cahlamer
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5983sophia.cahlamer@ftcsc.org
Jill Chaddon
Instructional Assistant
jill.chaddon@ftcsc.org
Donna Chatham
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5934donna.chatham@ftcsc.org
Shelley Christiansen
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5949shelley.christansen@ftcsc.org
Kim Clayton
Child Nutrition Associate
(317) 803-kim.clayton@ftcsc.org
Angela Cochran
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5986angela.cochran@ftcsc.org
Andrea Coffey
Child Nutrition Associate
andrea.coffey@ftcsc.org
Rachel Coy
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5923rachel.coy@ftcsc.org
Pascual Cubero
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5918pascual.cubero@ftcsc.org
Belinda Day
Instructional Assistant
belinda.day@ftcsc.org
Abigail Deal
Instructional Assistant
abigail.deal@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Deal
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.deal@ftcsc.org
Kaylea Dominguez
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5935kaylea.dominguez@ftcsc.org
Gabby Dye
Instructional Assistant
gabrielle.dye@ftcsc.org
Emily Embry
Instructional Assistant
emily.embry@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Flannery
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-5939stephanie.flannery@ftcsc.org
Jaia Fouts
Instructional Assistant
jaia.fouts@ftcsc.org
Stacey Gibson
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5930stacey.gibson@ftcsc.org
Kat Greene
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5996kathleen.greene@ftcsc.org
Kate Gregg
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5972kate.gregg@ftcsc.org
Brian Hackler
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5909brian.hackler@ftcsc.org
Sue Harder-Swank
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5969sue.harder-swank@ftcsc.org
Jala Hart
Child Nutrition Associate
jala.hart@ftcsc.org
Jill Hayes
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5920jill.hayes@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Heckathorne
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.heckathorne@ftcsc.org
Jessica Hughey
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.hughey@ftcsc.org
Emily Ireland
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5929emily.ireland@ftcsc.org
Lara Jackson
Psychologist
(317) 803-5987lara.jackson@ftcsc.org
Celeste Jefcoats
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5979celeste.jefcoats@ftcsc.org
Lorraine Jeter
SLP Teacher
(317) 803-5959lorraine.jeter@ftcsc.org
Brooklyn Jones
Instructional Assistant
brooklyn.jones@ftcsc.org
Michael Jones
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5922michael.jones@ftcsc.org
Amandeep Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
amandeep.kaur3@ftcsc.org
Amanda Keene
Nurse
(317) 803-5977amanda.keene@ftcsc.org
Peggy Kendall
Child Nutrition Associate
peggy.kendall@ftcsc.org
Melanie Kerr
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5957melanie.kerr@ftcsc.org
Abbie Kinder
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5947abigail.kinder@ftcsc.org
Shannon Knaack
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5940shannon.knaack@ftcsc.org
Heather Koke
Counselor
(317) 803-5966heather.koke@ftcsc.org
Cynthia LaFara
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.lafara@ftcsc.org
Linda Lamberth
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5956linda.lamberth@ftcsc.org
Catherine Lane
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5933catherine.lane@ftcsc.org
Lauren LaShell
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5994lauren.lashell@ftcsc.org
Theresa Leyba
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5917theresa.leyba@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Lewis
Assistant Head Custodian
rebecca.lewis@ftcsc.org
Spring Martin
Receptionist
naomi.martin@ftcsc.org
Meagan McCamey
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5931meagan.mccamey@ftcsc.org
Jennifer McIntire
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5971jennifer.mcintire@ftcsc.org
Kitty Meredith
Media Clerk
(317) 803-8250kathryn.meredith@ftcsc.org
Clayton Moore
REACH Teacher
(317) 803-5944clayton.moore@ftcsc.org
Dan Moses
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5953daniel.moses@ftcsc.org
Erica Neathery
Instructional Assistant
erica.neathery@ftcsc.org
Sara Nickolich
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5926sara.nickolich@ftcsc.org
Todd Norcross
6th Grade Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5973todd.norcross@ftcsc.org
Dawn O'Friel
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5861dawn.ofriel@ftcsc.org
Hannah O'Friel
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5938hannah.ofriel@ftcsc.org
Katie Pemberton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5921katie.pemberton@ftcsc.org
Michelle Raupp
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5916michelle.raupp@ftcsc.org
Lea Rebennack
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5936lea.rebennack@ftcsc.org
Jessica Richardson
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.richardson@ftcsc.org
Danielle Rigsby
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5961danielle.rigsby@ftcsc.org
Kayla Robbins
Treasurer
(317) 803-5906kayla.robbins@ftcsc.org
Sandy Robertson
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5948sandy.robertson@ftcsc.org
MaKenzie Rodriguez
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5912makenzie.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Cyndi Russell
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5919cynthia.russell@ftcsc.org
Katie Ryan
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-5910katie.ryan@ftcsc.org
Sonya Schkabla
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5981sonya.schkabla@ftcsc.org
Alexis Scott
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5952alexis.scott@ftcsc.org
Pam Shuck
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5925pam.shuck@ftcsc.org
Debra Skaggs
Instructional Assistant
debra.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Carl Slagle
Custodian
carl.slagle@ftcsc.org
CJ Smerdel
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5985christopher.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Kara Smith
Instructional Assistant
kara.smith@ftcsc.org
Lizzie Smith
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5911elizabeth.smith@ftcsc.org
Howard Snorden
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5958howard.snorden@ftcsc.org
Scott Spellman
Custodian
scott.spellman@ftcsc.org
Bett Spence
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5867bett.spence@ftcsc.org
Rhonda Spillman
Instructional Assistant
rhonda.spillman@ftcsc.org
Dawn Spitzer
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5968cynthia.spitzer@ftcsc.org
Ashley Stump
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5927ashley.stump@ftcsc.org
Billie Sumner
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-592billie.sumner@ftcsc.org
Kim Sutton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5872kim.sutton@ftcsc.org
Emily Swonder
Nurse
(317) 803-5977emily.swonder@ftcsc.org
Matt Taylor
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5993matthew.taylor@ftcsc.org
Will Thoman
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5941william.thoman@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Tinsley
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5978jennifer.tinsley@ftcsc.org
Ryan Torres
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5866ryan.torres@ftcsc.org
Claire Vest
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5945claire.vest@ftcsc.org
Christy Wampler
Office Manager
(317) 803-5904christy.wampler@ftcsc.org
Makayla Wampler
Instructional Assistant
makayla.wampler@ftcsc.org
Kim Wanzer
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5914kimberly.wanzer@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Kelly Weaver
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-817kelly.weaver@ftcsc.org
Keven Wheatley
Custodian
keven.wheatley@ftcsc.org
Eric Wilken
Assistant Head Custodian
eric.wilken@ftcsc.org
Michelle Wolfe
Registrar
(317) 803-5908michelle.wolfe@ftcsc.org
Paul Yoo
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5941paul.yoo@ftcsc.org
Kevin Zeledon Chavarria
Custodian
kevin.zeledonchavarria@ftcsc.org