Staff

Amy Miller
Principal
(317) 803-5900amy.miller@ftcsc.org
Lisa Guthrie
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5955lisa.guthrie@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Pryor
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5903jennifer.pryor@ftcsc.org
Verna Gilman
Dean of Students
(317) 803-5951verna.gilman@ftcsc.org
Brandy Agresta
Child Nutrition Associate
brandy.agresta@ftcsc.org
Michelle Alcoe
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5946michelle.alcoe@ftcsc.org
Sydney Allman
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-594sydney.allman@ftcsc.org
Maria Angrick
Child Nutrition Associate
maria.angrick@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8279evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Baker
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5992kelsey.baker@ftcsc.org
Barbara Barker
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5866barbara.barker@ftcsc.org
Kelly Barnes
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5943kelly.barnes@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Basile
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5995stephanie.basile@ftcsc.org
Allison Beach
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5932allison.beach@ftcsc.org
Marisa Beach
Instructional Assistant
marissa.beach@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Beaton
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5914stephanie.beaton@ftcsc.org
Leslie Beck
Director of Guidance
(317) 803-5937leslie.beck@ftcsc.org
Tammy Beechler
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5928tammy.beechler@ftcsc.org
Shannon Betz
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5990shannon.betz@ftcsc.org
Nicole Bilotto
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5984nicole.bilotto@ftcsc.org
Jessica Bond
Instructional Assistant
jessica.bond@ftcsc.org
Price Brown
Instructional Assistant
price.brown@ftcsc.org
Jill Chaddon
Instructional Assistant
jill.chaddon@ftcsc.org
Donna Chatham
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5934donna.chatham@ftcsc.org
Shelley Christiansen
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5949shelley.christansen@ftcsc.org
Pam Chittenden
Child Nutrition Associate
pamela.chittenden@ftcsc.org
Kim Clayton
Child Nutrition Associate
(317) 803-kim.clayton@ftcsc.org
Angela Cochran
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5986angela.cochran@ftcsc.org
Abigail Cody
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5913abigail.cody@ftcsc.org
Rachel Coy
6th GradeMath Teacher
(317) 803-5923rachel.coy@ftcsc.org
Rvinder Dhot
Instructional Assistant
rvinder.dhot@ftcsc.org
Kaylea Dominguez
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5935kaylea.dominguez@ftcsc.org
Kathy Dupler
Office Manager
(317) 803-5904kathleen.dupler@ftcsc.org
Gabrielle Dye
Instructional Assistant
gabrielle.dye@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Ebeling
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.ebeling@ftcsc.org
Emily Embry
Instructional Assistant
emily.embry@ftcsc.org
Sean Everingham
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5967sean.everingham@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Flannery
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-5939stephanie.flannery@ftcsc.org
Stacey Gibson
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5930stacey.gibson@ftcsc.org
Cynthia Gilbert
Media Clerk
cynthia.gilbert@ftcsc.org
Sue Green
Instructional Assistant
sue.green@ftcsc.org
Kat Greene
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5996kathleen.greene@ftcsc.org
Kate Gregg
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5972kate.gregg@ftcsc.org
Brian Hackler
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5909brian.hackler@ftcsc.org
Sue Harder-Swank
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5969sue.harder-swank@ftcsc.org
Jill Hayes
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5920jill.hayes@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Heckathorne
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.heckathorne@ftcsc.org
Leonie Henson
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5958leonie.henson@ftcsc.org
Amy Hershey
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
amy.hershey@ftcsc.org
Emily Ireland
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5929emily.ireland@ftcsc.org
Wendy Jackson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5953wendy.jackson@ftcsc.org
Celeste Jefcoats
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5979celeste.jefcoats@ftcsc.org
Lorraine Jeter
SLP Teacher
(317) 803-5959lorraine.jeter@ftcsc.org
Amanda Keene
Nurse
(317) 803-5977amanda.keene@ftcsc.org
Peggy Kendall
Child Nutrition Associate
peggy.kendall@ftcsc.org
Abbie Kinder
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5947abigail.kinder@ftcsc.org
Justice Klene
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5954justice.klene@ftcsc.org
Sheila Klopfenstein
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-595sheila.klopfenstein@ftcsc.org
Shannon Knaack
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5940shannon.knaack@ftcsc.org
Heather Koke
Counselor
(317) 803-5966heather.koke@ftcsc.org
Matt Laker
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5962matt.laker@ftcsc.org
Linda Lamberth
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5956linda.lamberth@ftcsc.org
Catherine Lane
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5933catherine.lane@ftcsc.org
Patricia Lantry
Child Nutrition Associate
patricia.lantry@ftcsc.org
Theresa Leyba
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5917theresa.leyba@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Lewis
Custodian
rebecca.lewis@ftcsc.org
Meredith Magaro
Instructional Assistant
meredith.magaro@ftcsc.org
Meagan McCurdy
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5931meagan.mccurdy@ftcsc.org
Jennifer McIntire
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5971jennifer.mcintire@ftcsc.org
Kitty Meredith
Media Clerk
kathryn.meredith@ftcsc.org
Amberly Mills
Instructional Assistant
amberly.mills@ftcsc.org
Clayton Moore
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5944clayton.moore@ftcsc.org
Sara Nickolich
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5926sara.nickolich@ftcsc.org
Todd Norcross
6th Grade Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5973todd.norcross@ftcsc.org
Judy Odle
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5936judy.odle@ftcsc.org
Dawn O'Friel
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5861dawn.ofriel@ftcsc.org
Daleen Pardue
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5945daleen.pardue@ftcsc.org
Tina Parsons
Child Nutrition Associate
tina.parsons@ftcsc.org
Katie Pemberton
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5921katie.pemberton@ftcsc.org
Kendra Pierce
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5863kendra.pierce@ftcsc.org
Jane Pittman
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5991jane.pittman@ftcsc.org
Sarah Puckett
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5964sarah.puckett@ftcsc.org
John Radomski
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5941john.radomski@ftcsc.org
Michelle Raupp
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5916michelle.raupp@ftcsc.org
Jessica Richardson
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.richardson@ftcsc.org
Danielle Rigsby
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5961danielle.rigsby@ftcsc.org
Kayla Robbins
Instructional Assistant
kayla.robbins@ftcsc.org
Sandy Robertson
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5948sandy.robertson@ftcsc.org
Analis Robles
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5994analis.robles@ftcsc.org
MaKenzie Rodriguez
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5912makenzie.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Rodriguez
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5962rachelle.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Cyndi Russell
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5919cynthia.russell@ftcsc.org
Rachael Russell
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5989rachael.russell@ftcsc.org
Katie Ryan
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-5910katie.ryan@ftcsc.org
Katelyn Sanders
Instructional Assistant
katelyn.sanders@ftcsc.org
Mandy Scherger
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5978mandy.scherger@ftcsc.org
Taylor Schiefelbein
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5922taylor.schiefelbein@ftcsc.org
Sonya Schkabla
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5981sonya.schkabla@ftcsc.org
Shelley Schmeler
Cafe Monitor
shelley.schmeler@ftcsc.org
Lexi Scott
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5952alexis.scott@ftcsc.org
Diane Shirley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5957diane.shirley@ftcsc.org
Pam Shuck
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5925pam.shuck@ftcsc.org
Debra Skaggs
Instructional Assistant
debra.skaggs@ftcsc.org
Carl Slagle
Custodian
carl.slagle@ftcsc.org
CJ Smerdel
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5985christopher.smerdel@ftcsc.org
Elizabeth Smith
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5911elizabeth.smith@ftcsc.org
Howard Snorden
Assistant Head Custodian
howard.snorden@ftcsc.org
Bett Spence
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5867bett.spence@ftcsc.org
Rhonda Spillman
Instructional Assistant
rhonda.spillman@ftcsc.org
Lindsay Stetter
Treasurer
(317) 803-5906lindsay.stetter@ftcsc.org
Ashley Stump
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5927ashley.stump@ftcsc.org
Lara Szalkie
Psychologist
(317) 803-5987lara.szalkie@ftcsc.org
Jagdeep Takhar
Instructional Assistant
jagdeep.takhar@ftcsc.org
Elijah Taylor
Custodian
elijah.taylor@ftcsc.org
Matthew Taylor
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5993matthew.taylor@ftcsc.org
Ryan Torres
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5866ryan.torres@ftcsc.org
Anna Tyler
Instructional Assistant
anna.tyler@ftcsc.org
Kathyrn Vaughn
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5983kathryn.vaughn@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Kelly Weaver
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5950kelly.weaver@ftcsc.org
Shalyn Williams
Child Nutrition Associate
shalyn.williams@ftcsc.org
Michelle Wolfe
Registrar
(317) 803-5908michelle.wolfe@ftcsc.org
Rachel Zuber Bonito
Receptionist
(317) 803-5865rachel.zuberbonito@ftcsc.org