Staff

Amy Miller
Principal
(317) 803-5900amy.miller@ftcsc.org
Lisa Guthrie
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5955lisa.guthrie@ftcsc.org
Matt Nysewander
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5903matt.nysewander@ftcsc.org
Brandy Agresta
Child Nutrition Associate
brandy.agresta@ftcsc.org
Rachel Allen
Media Clerk
rachel.allen@ftcsc.org
Julie Amy
Instructional Assistant
julie.amy@ftcsc.org
Tina Anderson
Instructional Assistant
tina.anderson@ftcsc.org
Maria Angrick
Child Nutrition Associate
maria.angrick@ftcsc.org
Evan Arnold
PE Teacher
(317) 803-8279evan.arnold@ftcsc.org
Kelsey Baker
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5992kelsey.baker@ftcsc.org
Kelly Barnes
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5943kelly.barnes@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Beaton
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5914stephanie.beaton@ftcsc.org
Tammy Beechler
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5928tammy.beechler@ftcsc.org
Shannon Betz
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5990shannon.betz@ftcsc.org
Price Brown
Instructional Assistant
price.brown@ftcsc.org
Tabitha Brown
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5988merl.brown@ftcsc.org
Donna Chatham
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5934donna.chatham@ftcsc.org
Shelley Christiansen
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5949shelley.christansen@ftcsc.org
Kim Clayton
Child Nutrition Associate
(317) 803-kim.clayton@ftcsc.org
Kallie Cline
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5942kallie.cline@ftcsc.org
Abigail Cody
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5913abigail.cody@ftcsc.org
Connie Cornett
Instructional Assistant
connie.cornett@ftcsc.org
Beth Craig
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5911beth.craig@ftcsc.org
Afton Davis
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5929afton.davis@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Dodd
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5985stephanie.dodd@ftcsc.org
Brian Doran
Custodian
brian.doran@ftcsc.org
Kathy Dupler
Office Manager
(317) 803-5904kathleen.dupler@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Eaton
Custodian
jennifer.eaton@ftcsc.org
Rebecca Ebeling
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.ebeling@ftcsc.org
Emily Embry
Instructional Assistant
emily.embry@ftcsc.org
Scott Erp
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5958scott.erp@ftcsc.org
Shelby Erp
Instructional Assistant
shelby.erp@ftcsc.org
Sean Everingham
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5967sean.everingham@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Flannery
Choir Teacher
(317) 803-5939stephanie.flannery@ftcsc.org
Alexis Franks
Instructional Assistant
alexis.franks@ftcsc.org
Stacy Franks
Instructional Assistant
stacy.franks@ftcsc.org
Verna Gilman
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5951verna.gilman@ftcsc.org
Kathleen Greene
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5996kathleen.greene@ftcsc.org
Kate Gregg
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5972kate.gregg@ftcsc.org
Brian Hackler
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5909brian.hackler@ftcsc.org
Lauren Hager
Counselor
(317) 803-5954lauren.hager@ftcsc.org
Sue Harder-Swank
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5969sue.harder-swank@ftcsc.org
Jill Hayes
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5920jill.hayes@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Heckathorne
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.heckathorne@ftcsc.org
Christin Hendrix
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5919christin.hendrix@ftcsc.org
Amy Hershey
Child Nutrition Assistant Manager
amy.hershey@ftcsc.org
Sylvia Hickle
Child Nutrition Associate
sylvia.hickle@ftcsc.org
Krista Holmes
Nurse
(317) 803-5965krista.holmes@ftcsc.org
Christie Huber
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5986christie.huber@ftcsc.org
Wendy Jackson
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5953wendy.jackson@ftcsc.org
Moumita Jeffries
Instructional Assistant
moumita.jeffries@ftcsc.org
Lorraine Jeter
SLP Teacher
(317) 803-5959lorraine.jeter@ftcsc.org
Markita Johnson
Custodian
markita.johnson@ftcsc.org
Anna Jurgen
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5863anna.jurgen@ftcsc.org
Amandeep Kahlon
Child Nutrition Associate
amandeep.kahlon@ftcsc.org
Abbie Kinder
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5947abigail.kinder@ftcsc.org
Shannon Knaack
6th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5940shannon.knaack@ftcsc.org
Laury Koppel
Registrar
(317) 803-5908laury.koppel@ftcsc.org
Cynthia LaFara
Instructional Assistant
cynthia.lafara@ftcsc.org
Matt Laker
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5962matt.laker@ftcsc.org
Linda Lamberth
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5956linda.lamberth@ftcsc.org
Madison Lesko
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5935madison.lesko@ftcsc.org
Rachael Liford
Receptionist
rachael.liford@ftcsc.org
Jamie Manning
Instructional Assistant
jamie.manning@ftcsc.org
Mackenzie Martin
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5995mackenzie.martin@ftcsc.org
Meagan McCurdy
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5931meagan.mccurdy@ftcsc.org
Shelby McDougal
Counselor
(317) 803-5915shelby.mcdougal@ftcsc.org
Jennifer McIntire
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5971jennifer.mcintire@ftcsc.org
Morgan McKrill
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5994morgan.mckrill@ftcsc.org
Clayton Moore
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5944clayton.moore@ftcsc.org
Michelle Morgan
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5946michelle.morgan@ftcsc.org
Sara Nickolich
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5926sara.nickolich@ftcsc.org
Nina Nugent
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5936nina.nugent@ftcsc.org
Judy Odle
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5936judy.odle@ftcsc.org
Daleen Pardue
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5945daleen.pardue@ftcsc.org
Zachary Pemberton
Instructional Assistant
zachary.pemberton@ftcsc.org
Jane Pittman
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5991jane.pittman@ftcsc.org
Sarah Puckett
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5964sarah.puckett@ftcsc.org
John Radomski
Band Teacher
(317) 803-5941john.radomski@ftcsc.org
Brittany Rairdan
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5927brittany.rairdan@ftcsc.org
Michelle Raupp
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5916michelle.raupp@ftcsc.org
Allison Reed
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5983allison.reed@ftcsc.org
Jessica Richardson
Child Nutrition Associate
jessica.richardson@ftcsc.org
Danielle Rigsby
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5961danielle.rigsby@ftcsc.org
Kayla Robbins
Instructional Assistant
kayla.robbins@ftcsc.org
Sandy Robertson
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5948sandy.robertson@ftcsc.org
MaKenzie Rodriguez
4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5912makenzie.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Rachelle Rodriguez
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5962rachelle.rodriguez@ftcsc.org
Rachael Russell
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5989rachael.russell@ftcsc.org
Steven Russell
Custodian
steven.russell@ftcsc.org
Katie Ryan
Orchestra Teacher
(317) 803-5910katie.ryan@ftcsc.org
Mandy Scherger
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5978mandy.scherger@ftcsc.org
Taylor Schiefelbein
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5922taylor.schiefelbein@ftcsc.org
Alexis Scott
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5952alexis.scott@ftcsc.org
Monica Searcy
Nurse
(317) 803-5977monica.searcy@ftcsc.org
Sheila Sego
Gifted & Talented Teacher
(317) 803-5933sheila.sego@ftcsc.org
Diane Shirley
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5957diane.shirley@ftcsc.org
Pam Shuck
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5925pam.shuck@ftcsc.org
Baljit Singh
Child Nutrition Associate
baljit.singh@ftcsc.org
Faith Smith
Instructional Assistant
faith.smith@ftcsc.org
Tiffany Smith
Instructional Assistant
tiffany.smith@ftcsc.org
Howard Snorden
Assistant Head Custodian
howard.snorden@ftcsc.org
Bett Spence
6th Grade Science Teacher
(317) 803-5867bett.spence@ftcsc.org
Rhonda Spillman
Instructional Assistant
rhonda.spillman@ftcsc.org
Lindsay Stetter
Treasurer
(317) 803-5906lindsay.stetter@ftcsc.org
Lara Szalkie
Psychologist
(317) 803-5987lara.szalkie@ftcsc.org
Matthew Taylor
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5993matthew.taylor@ftcsc.org
Wes Tedrow
4th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5979wes.tedrow@ftcsc.org
Maria Tinkle
5th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5938maria.tinkle@ftcsc.org
Katie Turner
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5921katie.turner@ftcsc.org
Kevin Walker
ED Teacher
kevin.walker@ftcsc.org
Robert Walls
Fourth Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5918robert.walls@ftcsc.org
Samantha Warner
Media Center Specialist
(317) 803-8170samantha.warner@ftcsc.org
Katy Warzyniak
5th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
(317) 803-5981katelyn.warzyniak@ftcsc.org
Trent Washburn
Instructional Assistant
trent.washburn@ftcsc.org
Kelly Weaver
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5950kelly.weaver@ftcsc.org
Rachel Wraley
6th Grade Math Teacher
(317) 803-5923rachel.wraley@ftcsc.org
Gareth Yeoman
Computer Science Teacher
(317) 803-5973gareth.yeoman@ftcsc.org
Alyssa Zook
4th Grade Language Arts Teacher
(317) 803-5984alyssa.zook@ftcsc.org